Willoughby Girls High School logo

Willoughby Girls High School

Willoughby Girls High School

A Leader in Girls Education

Telephone02 9958 4141

Emailwilloughbg-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Dates

Please organise travel outside of school terms.

Below are the 2024 Term Dates.  Please refer to the Sentral Calendar if you need more details and available at The  NSW Department of Education website

2024 Term Dates

TERM FIRST DAY LAST DAY
Term 1

Tuesday 30th January

Thursday 1st- Years 7, 11 and 12

Friday 2nd February - Years 8 , 9 & 10

Easter Friday 29th March - 1st April

Friday 12th April
Term 2

Monday 29th April - Staff Only

Tuesday 30th April - Students

Monday 10th June - King's Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 5th July
Term 3

Monday 22nd July - Staff only

Tuesday 23rd July - All Students

Friday 27th September
Term 4

Monday 14th October - All Staff & Students

Wednesday 18th December - All Students


Thursday 19th & Friday 20th December - Staff Only

Updated 15 February 2024

TERM 1 2025

Students return Year 7, 11 and 12 - TBC

Year 8, 9 and 10 - TBC

 

Updated 15 February 2024

 

Related content