Willoughby Girls High School logo

Willoughby Girls High School

Willoughby Girls High School

A Leader in Girls Education

Telephone02 9958 4141

Emailwilloughbg-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Dates

Please organise travel outside of school terms.

2021 Term Dates

TERM FIRST DAY LAST DAY
Term 3 Tuesday, 13 July Friday, 17 September
Term 4 Tuesday, 5 October Thursday, 16 December

2022 Term Dates

TERM FIRST DAY LAST DAY
Term 1

Tuesday, 1 February

(Y7, Y11, Y12 & new girls) or

Wednesday, 2 February

(Y8, Y9 & Y10)

Friday, 8 April
Term 2 Wednesday, 27 April Friday, 1 July
Term 3 Tuesday, 19 July Friday, 23 September
Term 4 Monday, 10 October Tuesday, 20 December (TBC)

Updated 11 August 2021

Related content